Bepoz

SERVICE: Dinning POS Service

CONTACT:

Khristine Santiago - k.santiago@bepoz.com - (855)313-0857

*********************************************************************************

Blackbaud

SERVICE: Financial

CONTACT:

?

*********************************************************************************

Barnes & Noble College

SERVICE: Barnes & Noble Bookstore

CONTACT:

Saad - saimran@bncollege.com - 908.991.2772

*********************************************************************************

CAMS

SERVICE: Student Information System (SIS)

CONTACT:

?

*********************************************************************************

COLLEGIATE - ELLUCIAN

SERVICE: Student Information System (SIS)

CONTACT:

?

*********************************************************************************

D2L Brightspace

SERVICE: Learning Mgmt System

CONTACT:

Oliver Adam

oliver.adam@d2l.com - 647-616-4955

jeffrey.melo@d2l.com - 519-772-0325

*********************************************************************************

Encore

SERVICE: Support for - Network, Phones, Servers, SSO

CONTACT:

Brandi Brooks - cloud
 
Michael Suiter - voip

*********************************************************************************

Exlibris Alma/Primo

SERVICE: Library System

CONTACT:

Julie.Housknecht@pascalsc.org - Tech Contact - 803-394-3246

Carrie.Johnston@pascalsc.org  - 803-391-6761

Dianne.Schaefer@pascalsc.org  - 803-391-6717

Alex.Selvey@pascalsc.org  - 803-734-0900

*********************************************************************************

Fresh Service

SERVICE: HelpDesk provider

CONTACT:

Todd Fischbach - todd.fischbach@freshworks.com

*********************************************************************************

Handshake

SERVICE: Student Jobs Program

CONTACT:

Ray Alvarado (Handshake) - tech-support-internal@joinhandshake.zendesk.com

Instruction Site - https://support.joinhandshake.com/hc/en-us/articles/360012361513-SSO-Setup-Guides-SAML-Configuration?source=search&auth_token=eyJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJhY2NvdW50X2lkIjo5ODc1NjcsInVzZXJfaWQiOjQxNzExMjk2NzA5NCwidGlja2V0X2lkIjo1OTgyMjksImNoYW5uZWxfaWQiOjYzLCJ0eXBlIjoiU0VBUkNIIiwiZXhwIjoxNjIxMDE4OTYzfQ.LlAa5oru1fPg7TW5uiePA4WNVoasIlc3lTWFImDqU5I

*********************************************************************************

Kaltura - Mediaspace

SERVICE: Video Recording for Teachers

CONTACT:

ben.emery@kaltura.com

Heather.Whelan@kaltura.com

*********************************************************************************

PayCor

SERVICE: Finance/Payrole services

CONTACT: 855-565-3285

support@paycor.com

Client ID - 132140

*********************************************************************************

ReadSpeaker

SERVICE: Text-to-Speech/Accessibility tool

CONTACT:

Ginger Dewey - ginger.dewey@readspeaker.com - 803-620-4837

*********************************************************************************

Scholar Buys & Veeam Backup

SERVICE: Microsoft Licensing

CONTACT:

brendon.palluck@scholarbuys.com - 877-999-9294


MICROSOFT REP:

Daniela Salazar Puerto (N3, LLC) - v-danielas@microsoft.com

*********************************************************************************

Sharpenminds

SERVICE: Student Counseling Software

CONTACT:

Bryan CTO - bryan.dennstedt@techcxo.com - 585-749-6988

*********************************************************************************

Slate

SERVICE: Student Onboarding

CONTACT:

Chris Volpe  - service-desk@technolutions.zendesk.com

*********************************************************************************

softChoice

SERVICE: Microsoft Partner

CONTACT:

Godfrey Baity - Systems Engineer - godfrey.baity@softchoice.com - (770) 656-5528

Marisa Ponce - Associate Project Manager - marisa.ponce@softchoice.com - (404) 858-4838

Emmet Kilkenny - Account Executive - emmet.kilkenny@softchoice.com - (614) 384-5679

Brian Burns - Sr. Journey Architect - brian.burns@softchoice.com - (770) 295-7199

*********************************************************************************